Skip to main content

2022 Season
*Subject to change

Wednesday 26 January

Trofeo Calvia

1.1  Spain
Thursday 27 January

Trofeo Alcudia – Port D’Alcudia

1.1  Spain
  • 3rd
Friday 28 January

Trofeo Serra de Tramuntana

1.1  Spain
  • 3rd
Saturday 29 January

Trofeo Pollença – Port d’Andratx

1.1  Spain
02 - 06 February

Etoile de Bessèges – Tour du Gard

2.1  France
  • 8th
02 - 06 February

Volta a la Comunitat Valenciana

2.PRO  Spain
10 - 13 February

Tour de la Provence

2.1  France
  • Stage 1

    2nd
Sunday 13 February

Clasica de Almeria

1.PRO  Spain
  • 3rd
16 - 20 February

Vuelta a Andalucia Ruta Ciclista Del Sol

2.PRO  Spain
  • Stage 3

    2nd
20 - 26 February

UAE Tour

2.UWT  United Arab Emirates
  • Stage 5

    5th
20 - 27 February

Tour du Rwanda

2.1  Rwanda
  • Prologue

    7th
  • Stage 7

    2nd
24 - 27 February

Gran Camiño

2.1  Spain
  • Stage 2

    Win
  • Stage 3

    2nd
  • Overall

    2nd
Sunday 27 February

Kuurne – Bruxelles – Kuurne

1.PRO
Tuesday 1 March

Le Samyn

1.1  Belgium
Saturday 5 March

Strade Bianche

1.UWT  Italy
06 - 13 March

Paris-Nice

2.UWT  France
07 - 13 March

Tirreno-Adriatico

2.UWT  Italy
  • Stage 7

    2nd
Wednesday 16 March

Milano – Torino

Italy
Wednesday 16 March

Danilith Nokere Koerse

Belgium
Friday 18 March

Bredene Koksijde Classic

Belgium
Saturday 19 March

Milano-Sanremo

1.UWT  Italy
21 - 27 March

Volta Ciclista a Catalunya

2.UWT  Spain
22 - 26 March

Settimana Internazionale Coppi e Bartali

2.1  Italy
  • Stage 5

    3rd
Wednesday 23 March

Minerva Classic Brugge-De Panne

1.UWT  Belgium
Friday 25 March

E3 Saxo Bank Classic

1.UWT  Belgium
Sunday 27 March

Gent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields

1.UWT  Belgium
Wednesday 30 March

Dwars door Vlaanderen – A travers la Flandre

1.UWT  Belgium
Saturday 2 April

Gran Premio Miguel Indurain

1.PRO  Spain
  • 3rd
04 - 09 April

Itzulia Basque Country

2.UWT  Spain
10 - 17 April

Presidential Cycling Tour of Turkey

2.PRO  Turkey
  • Stage 4

    2nd
  • Stage 7

    Win
  • Overall

    Win
Sunday 10 April

Amstel Gold Race

1.UWT  Netherlands
Wednesday 13 April

De Brabantse Pijl – La Flèche Brabançonne

Belgium
Sunday 17 April

Paris-Roubaix

1.UWT  France
18 - 22 April

Tour of the Alps

2.PRO  Italy
Wednesday 20 April

La Flèche Wallonne

1.UWT  Belgium
Sunday 24 April

Liège-Bastogne-Liège

1.UWT  Belgium
26 Apr - 01 May

Tour de Romandie

2.UWT  Switzerland
  • Stage 3

    Win
Sunday 1 May

Eschborn-Frankfurt

1.2U  Germany
06 - 29 May

Giro d’Italia

2.UWT  Italy
  • Stage 3

    Maglia Azzurra (KOM)
  • Stage 5

    3rd
11 - 15 May

Tour de Hongrie

2.1  Hungary
  • Stage 2

    2nd
  • Stage 3

    2nd
  • stage 4

    3rd
Sunday 22 May

Rund um Köln

1.1  Germany
24 - 29 May

Tour of Norway

2.PRO  Norway
Tuesday 31 May

Mercan’Tour Classic Alpes-Maritimes

1.1  France
  • Win
  • 2nd
Sunday 5 June

Brussels Cycling Classic

1.Pro  Belgium
05 - 12 June

Critérium du Dauphiné

2.UWT  France
Friday 10 June

Grosser Preis des Kantons Aargau

1.1  Switzerland
Saturday 11 June

Dwars door het Hageland

1.Pro  Belgium
12 - 19 June

Tour de Suisse

2.UWT  Switzerland
  • Overall

    3rd
  • Stage 4

    Win
  • Stage 5

    3rd
Sunday 12 June

Elfstedenronde Brugge

1.1  Belgium
15 - 19 June

Baloise Belgium Tour

2.PRO  Belgium
16 - 19 June

La Route d’Occitanie

2.1  France
  • Overall

    Win
  • Stage 3

    Win
Wednesday 22 June

Halle-Ingooigem

1.1  Belgium
Friday 24 June

Israel National Championships ITT

CN  Israel
  • Win
  • Stage 5

    Win
  • Stage 12

    3rd
  • Stage 13

    3rd
  • Stage 16

    Win
  • Stage 16

    3rd
03 - 06 July

Sibiu Cycling Tour

2.1  Romania
Monday 18 July

Grand Prix Cerami

1.1  Belgium
23 - 27 July

Ethias-Tour de Wallonie

2.PRO  Belgium
27 - 28 July

Vuelta a Castilla y Leon

2.1  Spain
  • Stage 1

    Win
Saturday 30 July

Donostia San Sebastian Klasikoa

1.UWT  Spain
30 Jul - 05 Aug

Tour de Pologne

2.UWT  Poland
02 - 04 August

Tour of Uppsala

2.1  Sweden
02 - 06 August

Vuelta a Burgos

2.PRO  Spain
  • Stage 4

    3rd
11 - 14 August

Arctic Race of Norway

2.PRO  Norway
  • Overall

    2nd
  • Stage 3

    3rd
16 - 20 August

PostNord Danmark Rundt – Tour of Denmark

2.Pro  Denmark
19 Aug - 11 Sep

La Vuelta ciclista a España

2.UWT  Spain
  • Stage 5

    2nd
Sunday 21 August

BEMER Cyclassics

1.UWT  Germany
Tuesday 23 August

Egmont Cycling Race

1.1  Belgium
Wednesday 24 August

Druivenkoers – Overijse

1.1  Belgium
24 - 28 August

Deutschland Tour

2.PRO  Germany
Sunday 28 August

Bretagne Classic – Ouest-France

1.UWT  France
Sunday 4 September

Maryland Cycling Classic

1.PRO  United States
  • Win
04 - 11 September

Tour of Britain

2.PRO  United Kingdom
  • Stage 1

    Win
  • Stage 2

    3rd
  • Stage 4

    3rd
Friday 9 September

Grand Prix Cycliste de Québec

1.UWT  Canada
Sunday 11 September

GP de Fourmies

1.PRO  France
Sunday 11 September

Grand Prix Cycliste de Montréal

1.UWT  Canada
13 - 17 September

Okolo Slovenska / Tour de Slovaquie

2.1  Slovakia
Wednesday 14 September

Giro della Toscana – Memorial Alfredo Martini

1.1  Italy
Wednesday 14 September

Grand Prix de Wallonie

1.Pro  Belgium
Thursday 15 September

Coppa Sabatini – Gran Premio città di Peccioli

1.PRO  Italy
Friday 16 September

Kampioenschap van Vlaanderen

1.1  Belgium
Saturday 17 September

Primus Classic

1.Pro  Belgium
Sunday 18 September

Gooikse Pijl

1.1  Belgium
Wednesday 21 September

Omloop van het Houtland Middelkerke-Lichtervelde

1.1  Belgium
Sunday 25 September

Classique Paris-Chauny

1.1  France
27 Sep - 02 Oct

Cro Race

2.1  Costa Rica
Thursday 29 September

Coppa Agostoni – Giro delle Brianze

1.1  Italy
Saturday 1 October

Giro dell’Emilia

Italy
Sunday 2 October

Famenne Ardenne Classic

1.1  Belgium
Monday 3 October

Coppa Bernocchi – GP BPM

Italy
  • 2nd
Tuesday 4 October

Tre Valli Varesine

Italy
Tuesday 4 October

Binche – Chimay – Binche / Mémorial Frank Vandenbroucke

1.1  Belgium
Thursday 6 October

Gran Piemonte

Italy
Thursday 6 October

Paris – Bourges

1.1  France
Saturday 8 October

Il Lombardia

1.UWT  Italy
Sunday 9 October

Paris – Tours Elite

1.Pro  France
Wednesday 12 October

Giro del Veneto

1.1  Italy
Sunday 16 October

Veneto Classic

1.1  Italy
Tuesday 18 October

Tour of Guangxi

1.WWT  China
Trofeo Calvia
Trofeo Alcudia – Port D’Alcudia
Trofeo Serra de Tramuntana
Trofeo Pollença – Port d’Andratx
Etoile de Bessèges – Tour du Gard
Volta a la Comunitat Valenciana
Tour de la Provence
Clasica de Almeria
Vuelta a Andalucia Ruta Ciclista Del Sol
UAE Tour
Tour du Rwanda
Gran Camiño
Kuurne – Bruxelles – Kuurne
Le Samyn
Strade Bianche
Paris-Nice
Tirreno-Adriatico
Milano – Torino
Danilith Nokere Koerse
Bredene Koksijde Classic
Milano-Sanremo
Volta Ciclista a Catalunya
Settimana Internazionale Coppi e Bartali
Minerva Classic Brugge-De Panne
E3 Saxo Bank Classic
Gent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields
Dwars door Vlaanderen – A travers la Flandre
Gran Premio Miguel Indurain
Itzulia Basque Country
Presidential Cycling Tour of Turkey
Amstel Gold Race
De Brabantse Pijl – La Flèche Brabançonne
Paris-Roubaix
Tour of the Alps
La Flèche Wallonne
Liège-Bastogne-Liège
Tour de Romandie
Eschborn-Frankfurt
Giro d’Italia
Tour de Hongrie
Rund um Köln
Tour of Norway
Mercan’Tour Classic Alpes-Maritimes
Heistse Pijl
Brussels Cycling Classic
Critérium du Dauphiné
Grosser Preis des Kantons Aargau
Dwars door het Hageland
Tour de Suisse
Elfstedenronde Brugge
Baloise Belgium Tour
La Route d’Occitanie
Halle-Ingooigem
Israel National Championships ITT
Tour de France
Sibiu Cycling Tour
Grand Prix Cerami
Ethias-Tour de Wallonie
Vuelta a Castilla y Leon
Donostia San Sebastian Klasikoa
Tour de Pologne
Tour of Uppsala
Vuelta a Burgos
Arctic Race of Norway
PostNord Danmark Rundt – Tour of Denmark
La Vuelta ciclista a España
BEMER Cyclassics
Egmont Cycling Race
Druivenkoers – Overijse
Deutschland Tour
Bretagne Classic – Ouest-France
Maryland Cycling Classic
Tour of Britain
Grand Prix Cycliste de Québec
GP de Fourmies
Grand Prix Cycliste de Montréal
Okolo Slovenska / Tour de Slovaquie
Giro della Toscana – Memorial Alfredo Martini
Grand Prix de Wallonie
Coppa Sabatini – Gran Premio città di Peccioli
Kampioenschap van Vlaanderen
Primus Classic
Gooikse Pijl
Omloop van het Houtland Middelkerke-Lichtervelde
Classique Paris-Chauny
Cro Race
Coppa Agostoni – Giro delle Brianze
Giro dell’Emilia
Famenne Ardenne Classic
Coppa Bernocchi – GP BPM
Tre Valli Varesine
Binche – Chimay – Binche / Mémorial Frank Vandenbroucke
Gran Piemonte
Paris – Bourges
Il Lombardia
Paris – Tours Elite
Giro del Veneto
Veneto Classic
Tour of Guangxi

2022

14
wins
  • Gran Camino, stage 2
    Michael Woods
  • Presidential Cycling Tour of Turkey, stage 7
  • Presidential Cycling Tour of Turkey, overall
  • Tour de Romandie, stage 3
  • Mercan'Tour Classic Alpes-Maritimes, overall
    Jakob Fuglsang
  • Tour de Suisse, stage 4
    Daryl Impey
  • La Route d'Occitanie, stage 3
    Michael Woods
  • La Route d'Occitanie, overall
    Michael Woods
  • Israel National Championships ITT
    Omer Goldstein
  • Tour de France, stage 5
    Simon Clarke
  • Tour de France, stage 16
    Hugo Houle
  • Vuelta a Castilla y Leon, stage 1
    Giacomo Nizzolo
  • Tour of Britain, stage 1
    Corbin Strong
  • Maryland Cycling Classic
    Sep Vanmarcke
99
races
30
podiums