Skip to main content

2024 Season
*Subject to change

16 - 21 January

Santos Tour Down Under

2.UWT    Australia

Overall

  • Win
    Stevie Williams

Stage 1

  • 8th place
    Corbin Strong

Stage 2

  • 2nd place
    Corbin Strong
  • 3rd place
    Stevie Williams

Stage 4

  • 10th place
    Simon Clarke

Stage 5

  • 2nd place
    Stevie Williams

Stage 6

  • Win
    Stevie Williams
Thu 25 January

Surf Coast Classic

1.1    Australia
  • 3rd place
    Corbin Strong
Sun 28 January

Cadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race

1.UWT    Australia
  • 4th place
    Corbin Strong
08 - 11 February

Tour de la Provence

2.1    France

Stage 1

  • 3rd place
    Riley Pickrell

Stage 2

  • 6th
    Riley Sheehan

Stage 3

  • Win
    Tom Van Asbroeck
  • 4th
    Hugo Hofstetter
Fri 16 February

Classic Var

1.1    France
  • 4th
    Michael Woods
17 - 18 February

Tour des Alpes – Maritimes

2.1    France

Overall

  • 10
    Michael Woods

Stage 1

  • Win
    Ethan Vernon
  • 5th place
    Guillaume Boivin
Today
18 - 25 February

Tour du Rwanda

2.1    Rwanda

Stage 1

  • 2nd place

Stage 2

  • Win
    Itamar Einhorn

Stage 3

  • 2nd place
    Joe Blackmore
  • 8th place
    Moritz Kretschy

Stage 4

  • 6th place
    Joe Blackmore
Today
19 - 25 February

UAE Tour

2.UWT    United Arab Emirates
Sat 24 February

Omloop Het Nieuwsblad

1.UWT    Belgium
Sat 24 February

Faun Ardèche Classic

1.PRO    France
Sun 25 February

Faun Drôme Classic

1.PRO    France
Sun 25 February

Kuurne-Bruxelles-Kuurne

1.PRO    Belgium
Sat 2 March

Strade Bianche

1.UWT    Italy
03 - 10 March

Paris-Nice

2.UWT    France
04 - 10 March

Tirreno-Adriatico

2.UWT    Italy
Wed 13 March

Danilith Nokere Koerse

1.PRO    Belgium
Fri 15 March

Bredene Koksijde Classic

1.PRO    Belgium
Sat 16 March

Milano-Sanremo

1.UWT    Italy
18 - 24 March

Volta Ciclista a Catalunya

2.UWT    Spain
Wed 20 March

Classic Brugge-De Panne

1.UWT    Belgium
Fri 22 March

E3 Saxo Classic

1.UWT    Belgium
Sun 24 March

Gent-Wevelgem

1.UWT    Belgium
Wed 27 March

Dwars door Vlaanderen

1.UWT    Belgium
Sat 30 March

Gran Premio Miguel Indurain

1.PRO    Spain
Sun 31 March

Ronde van Vlaanderen

1.UWT    Belgium
Santos Tour Down Under
Surf Coast Classic
Cadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race
Tour de la Provence
Classic Var
Tour des Alpes – Maritimes
Tour du Rwanda
UAE Tour
Omloop Het Nieuwsblad
Faun Ardèche Classic
Faun Drôme Classic
Kuurne-Bruxelles-Kuurne
Strade Bianche
Paris-Nice
Tirreno-Adriatico
Danilith Nokere Koerse
Bredene Koksijde Classic
Milano-Sanremo
Volta Ciclista a Catalunya
Classic Brugge-De Panne
E3 Saxo Classic
Gent-Wevelgem
Dwars door Vlaanderen
Gran Premio Miguel Indurain
Ronde van Vlaanderen

2024 so far

5
wins
6
races
7
podiums