Skip to main content

2024 Season
*Subject to change

16 - 21 January

Santos Tour Down Under

2.UWT  Australia
Sunday 28 January

Cadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race

1.UWT  Australia
17 - 18 February

Tour des Alpes – Maritimes

2.1  France
18 - 25 February

Tour du Rwanda

2.1  Rwanda
Saturday 24 February

Omloop Het Nieuwsblad

1.UWT  Belgium
Saturday 24 February

Faun Ardèche Classic

1.PRO  France
Sunday 25 February

Faun Drôme Classic

1.PRO  France
Sunday 25 February

Kuurne-Bruxelles-Kuurne

1.PRO  Belgium
10 - 14 March

Tour de Taiwan

2.1  Taiwan
Friday 15 March

Bredene Koksijde Classic

1.PRO  Belgium
18 - 24 March

Volta Ciclista a Catalunya

2.UWT  Spain
Wednesday 20 March

Classic Brugge-De Panne

1.UWT  Belgium
Wednesday 27 March

Dwars door Vlaanderen

1.UWT  Belgium
Friday 12 April

Classic Grand Besançon Doubs

1.1  France
Saturday 13 April

Tour du Jura Cycliste

1.1  France
Sunday 14 April

Amstel Gold Race

1.UWT  Netherlands
Sunday 21 April

Liège-Bastogne-Liège

1.UWT  Belgium
04 - 26 May

Giro d’Italia

2.UWT  Italy
Sunday 5 May

Elfstedenronde

1.1  Belgium
Thursday 9 May

Circuit de Wallonie

1.1  Belgium
Sunday 12 May

Boucles de l’Aulne – Châteaulin

1.1  France
14 - 19 May

4 Jours de Dunkerque

2.PRO  France
Wednesday 29 May

Circuit Franco-Belge

1.PRO  Belgium
Wednesday 29 May

Mercan’Tour Classic Alpes-Maritimes

1.1  France
02 - 09 June

Critérium du Dauphiné

1.UWT  France
Sunday 2 June

Brussels Cycling Classic

1.PRO  Belgium
Saturday 8 June

Dwars door het Hageland

1.PRO  Belgium
09 - 16 June

Tour de Suisse

1.UWT  Switzerland
12 - 16 June

Baloise Belgium Tour

2.PRO  Belgium
Wednesday 19 June

British Time Trial Championships

CN  United Kingdom
Friday 21 June

Israeli Time Trial Championships

CN  Israel
Saturday 22 June

Israeli Road Race Championships

CN  Israel
Saturday 22 June

Canadian Road Race Championships

CN  Canada
Today
29 Jun - 21 Jul

Tour de France

2.UWT  France
06 - 09 July

Sibiu Cycling Tour

2.1  Romania
22 - 26 July

Ethias Tour de Wallonie

2.PRO  Belgium
Saturday 3 August

Olympic Games road race

CM  France
04 - 07 August

Arctic Race of Norway

2.PRO  Norway
Saturday 10 August

Donostia San Sebastian Klasikoa

1.UWT  Spain
12 - 18 August

Tour de Pologne

2.UWT  Poland
Santos Tour Down Under
Surf Coast Classic
Cadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race
Tour de la Provence
Classic Var
Tour des Alpes – Maritimes
Tour du Rwanda
UAE Tour
Omloop Het Nieuwsblad
Faun Ardèche Classic
Faun Drôme Classic
Kuurne-Bruxelles-Kuurne
Strade Bianche
Paris-Nice
Tirreno-Adriatico
Tour de Taiwan
Milano-Torino
Danilith Nokere Koerse
Bredene Koksijde Classic
Milano-Sanremo
Volta Ciclista a Catalunya
Classic Brugge-De Panne
E3 Saxo Classic
Gent-Wevelgem
Dwars door Vlaanderen
Gran Premio Miguel Indurain
Ronde van Vlaanderen
Scheldeprijs
Paris-Roubaix
Giro d’Abruzzo
De Brabantse Pijl
Classic Grand Besançon Doubs
Tour du Jura Cycliste
Amstel Gold Race
La Flèche Wallonne
Liège-Bastogne-Liège
Lotto Famenne Ardenne Classic
Eschborn-Frankfurt
Giro d’Italia
Tro-Bro Léon
Elfstedenronde
Circuit de Wallonie
Tour du Finistère
Boucles de l’Aulne – Châteaulin
4 Jours de Dunkerque
Circuit Franco-Belge
Mercan’Tour Classic Alpes-Maritimes
Critérium du Dauphiné
Brussels Cycling Classic
Dwars door het Hageland
Tour de Suisse
Baloise Belgium Tour
British Time Trial Championships
Israeli Time Trial Championships
Israeli Road Race Championships
Canadian Road Race Championships
Tour de France
Sibiu Cycling Tour
Ethias Tour de Wallonie
Olympic Games road race
Arctic Race of Norway
Donostia San Sebastian Klasikoa
Tour de Pologne

2024 so far

20
wins
57
races
35
podiums