Skip to main content

2023 Season
*Subject to change

17 - 22 January

Santos Tour Down Under

2.UWT    Australia
Sun 22 January

Clàssica Comunitat Valenciana 1969 – Gran Premi València

1.1    Spain
22 - 29 January

Vuelta a San Juan Internacional

2.PRO    Argentina

Stage 1

  • 3rd place
    Giacomo Nizzolo

Stage 7

  • 3rd place
    Giacomo Nizzolo
Wed 25 January

Trofeo Calvia

1.1    Spain
Thu 26 January

Trofeo Port D’Alcudia – Port D’Alcudia

1.1    Spain
Fri 27 January

Trophy Andratx – Mirador D’es Colomer (Pollença)

1.1    Spain
Sat 28 January

Trophy Serra De Tramuntana. Lloseta – Lloseta

1.1    Spain
Sun 29 January

Trofeo Playa de Palma – Palma

1.1    Spain
Sun 29 January

Cadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race

1.UWT    Australia
  • 3rd place
    Simon Clarke
30 Jan - 03 Feb

Saudi Tour

2.1    Saudi Arabia
11 - 14 February

Tour of Oman

2.PRO    Oman
Sat 11 February

Vuelta Ciclista a la Región de Murcia “Costa Cálida”

1.1    Spain
  • 2nd place
    Simon Clarke
Sun 12 February

Clasica de Almeria

1.Pro    Spain
Mon 13 February

Jaén Paraiso Interior

1.1    Spain
15 - 19 February

Vuelta a Andalucia Ruta Ciclista Del Sol

2.Pro    Spain
19 - 26 February

Tour du Rwanda

2.1    Rwanda
20 - 26 February

UAE Tour

2.UWT    United Arab Emirates
Sat 25 February

Omloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite

1.UWT    Belgium
Sat 25 February

Faun-Ardèche Classic

1.Pro    France
Sun 26 February

Faun Drome Classic

1.Pro    France
Sun 26 February

Kuurne – Bruxelles – Kuurne

1.Pro    Belgium
Tue 28 February

Le Samyn

1.1    Belgium
Sat 4 March

Grand Prix Criquielion

1.1    Belgium
Sat 4 March

Strade Bianche

1.UWT    Italy
05 - 12 March

Paris-Nice

2.UWT    France
Sun 5 March

Grote prijs Jean – Pierre Monseré

1.1    Belgium
06 - 12 March

Tirreno-Adriatico

2.UWT    Italy
Wed 15 March

Danilith Nokere Koerse

1.Pro    Belgium
Wed 15 March

Milano – Torino

1.Pro    Italy
Fri 17 March

Bredene Koksijde Classic

1.Pro    Belgium
Sat 18 March

Milano-Sanremo

1.UWT    Italy
20 - 26 March

Volta Ciclista a Catalunya

2.UWT    Spain

Stage 4

  • 3rd place
    Corbin Strong
21 - 25 March

Settimana Internazionale Coppi e Bartali

2.1    Italy

Overall

  • 6th Place
    Domenico Pozzovivo

Stage 3

  • 2nd place
    Domenico Pozzovivo
Wed 22 March

Classic Brugge-De Panne

1.UWT    Belgium
Fri 24 March

E3 Saxo Classic

1.UWT    Belgium
Sun 26 March

Gent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields

1.UWT    Belgium
  • 3rd place
    Sep Vanmarcke
Wed 29 March

Dwars door Vlaanderen – A travers la Flandre

1.UWT    Belgium
Sat 1 April

Gran Premio Miguel Indurain

Spain
Sun 2 April

Ronde van Vlaanderen – Tour des Flandres

1.UWT    Belgium
Wed 5 April

Scheldeprijs

Belgium
Sun 9 April

Paris-Roubaix

1.UWT    France
Wed 12 April

De Brabantse Pijl – La Flèche Brabançonne

1.Pro    Belgium
Sun 16 April

Amstel Gold Race

1.UWT    Netherlands
17 - 21 April

Tour of the Alps

2.Pro    Italy
Wed 19 April

La Flèche Wallonne

1.UWT    Belgium
Sun 23 April

Liège-Bastogne-Liège

1.UWT    Belgium
25 - 30 April

Tour de Romandie

2.UWT    Switzerland
Mon 1 May

Eschborn-Frankfurt

1.UWT    Germany
  • 8th
    Stevie Williams
  • 9th
    Ben Hermans
06 - 28 May

Giro d’Italia

2.UWT    Italy

Stage 8

  • 2nd place
    Derek Gee

Stage 10

  • 2nd place
    Derek Gee

Stage 12

  • 3rd place
    Sebastian Berwick
  • 5th place
    Marco Frigo

Stage 13

  • 4th place
    Derek Gee

Stage 14

  • 2nd place
    Derek Gee

Stage 15

  • 3rd place
    Marco Frigo

Stage 18

  • 4th place
    Derek Gee
  • 6th place
    Marco Frigo

Stage 19

  • 2nd place
    Derek Gee
Sat 6 May

Grand Prix du Morbihan

1.Pro    France
Sun 7 May

Tro-Bro Léon

France
  • Win
    Giacomo Nizzolo
10 - 14 May

Tour de Hongrie

2.PRO    Hungary
Thu 18 May

Circuit de Wallonie

1.1    Belgium
Sat 20 May

Veenendaal-Veenendaal Classic

1.1    Netherlands
Sun 21 May

Antwerp Port Epic / Sels Trophy

1.1    Belgium
Tue 30 May

Mercan’Tour Classic Alpes-Maritimes

1.1    France
Sat 3 June

Heylen Vastgoed Heistse Pijl

1.1    Belgium
Sun 4 June

Brussels Cycling Classic

Belgium
Fri 9 June

Grosser Preis des Kantons Aargau

1.1    Switzerland
Sat 10 June

Duracell Dwars door het Hageland

Belgium
Sun 11 June

Elfstedenronde Brugge

1.1    Belgium
11 - 18 June

Tour de Suisse

2.UWT    Switzerland
Tue 13 June

Mont Ventoux Dénivelé Challenge

France
  • 2nd place
    Michael Woods
14 - 18 June

Baloise Belgium Tour

2.Pro    Belgium
15 - 18 June

La Route d’Occitanie – La Dépêche du Midi

2.1    France

Overall

  • Win
    Michael Woods

Stage 3

  • Win
    Michael Woods
01 - 23 July

Tour de France

2.UWT    France

Stage 1

  • 5th place
    Michael Woods

Stage 2

  • 7th place
    Michael Woods
  • 9th place
    Dylan Teuns

Stage 8

  • 8th place
    Corbin Strong

Stage 9

  • Win
    Michael Woods

Stage 10

  • 4th place
    Krists Neilands

Stage 12

  • 8th place
    Dylan Teuns

Stage 21

  • 9th place
    Corbin Strong
22 - 26 July

Ethias-Tour de Wallonie

2.PRO    Belgium

Stage 5

  • 2nd place
    Stevie Williams
Tue 25 July

Prueba Villafranca – Ordiziako Klasika

1.1    Spain
26 - 27 July

Vuelta a Castilla y Leon

2.1    Spain
27 - 30 July

Czech Tour

2.1    Czechia

Stage 1

  • Win
    Itamar Einhorn
Sat 29 July

Donostia San Sebastian Klasikoa

1.UWT    Spain
Sun 30 July

Circuito de Getxo – Memorial Hermanos Otxoa

1.1    Spain
08 - 10 August

Tour de l’Ain

2.1    France
Sun 13 August

La Polynormande

1.1    France
Tue 15 August

Tour of Leuven – Memorial Jef Scherens

1.1    Belgium
17 - 20 August

Arctic Race of Norway

2.PRO    Norway

Overall

  • Win
    Stevie Williams

Stage 3

  • Win
    Stevie Williams
Sun 20 August

BEMER Cyclassics

1.UWT    Germany
23 - 27 August

Deutschland Tour

2.PRO    Germany
Sun 3 September

Maryland Cycling Classic, presented by UnitedHealthcare

1.PRO    United States
  • 3rd place
    Hugo Houle
Sun 3 September

Bretagne Classic – Ouest-France

1.UWT    France
Fri 8 September

Grand Prix Cycliste de Québec

1.UWT    Canada
  • 2nd place
    Corbin Strong
Sun 10 September

Grand Prix Cycliste de Montréal

1.UWT    Canada
Sun 10 September

GP de Fourmies / La Voix du Nord

1.Pro    France
Wed 13 September

Grand Prix de Wallonie

Belgium
  • 2nd place
    Dylan Teuns
Fri 15 September

Kampioenschap van Vlaanderen

1.1    Belgium
Sat 16 September

SUPER 8 Classic

1.Pro    Belgium
Sun 17 September

Gooikse Pijl

1.1    Belgium
20 - 24 September

Skoda Tour Luxembourg

2.PRO    Luxembourg

Stage 1

  • Win
    Corbin Strong

Stage 3

  • 3rd place
    Dylan Teuns
Thu 28 September

Circuit Franco-Belge

1.PRO    Belgium
  • 3rd place
    Corbin Strong
Thu 28 September

Coppa Agostoni – Giro delle Brianze

1.1    Italy
Sat 30 September

Giro dell’Emilia

1.Pro    Italy
Sun 1 October

Lotto Famenne Ardenne Classic

1.1    Belgium
Mon 2 October

Coppa Bernocchi – GP Banco BPM

1.Pro    Italy
Tue 3 October

Binche – Chimay – Binche / Mémorial Frank Vandenbroucke

1.1    Belgium
Tue 3 October

Tre Valli Varesine

1.Pro    Italy
05 - 09 October

Tour of Hainan

2.PRO    China

Overall

  • 2nd place
    Sebastian Berwick

Stage 2

  • Win
    Sebastian Berwick
  • 3rd place
    Ben Hermans

Stage 5

  • 2nd place
    Itamar Einhorn
Thu 5 October

Gran Piemonte

1.Pro    Italy
Thu 5 October

Paris – Bourges

1.1    France
Sat 7 October

Il Lombardia

1.UWT    Italy
Sun 8 October

Paris – Tours

2.PRO    France
  • Win
Wed 11 October

Giro del Veneto

1.1    Italy
12 - 17 October

Gree-Tour of Guangxi

2.UWT    China
Sun 15 October

Chrono des Nations

1.1    France
Sun 15 October

Japan Cup Cycle Road Race

1.PRO    Japan
Sun 15 October

Veneto Classic

1.1    Italy
Santos Tour Down Under
Clàssica Comunitat Valenciana 1969 – Gran Premi València
Vuelta a San Juan Internacional
Trofeo Calvia
Trofeo Port D’Alcudia – Port D’Alcudia
Trophy Andratx – Mirador D’es Colomer (Pollença)
Trophy Serra De Tramuntana. Lloseta – Lloseta
Trofeo Playa de Palma – Palma
Cadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race
Saudi Tour
Tour of Oman
Vuelta Ciclista a la Región de Murcia “Costa Cálida”
Clasica de Almeria
Jaén Paraiso Interior
Vuelta a Andalucia Ruta Ciclista Del Sol
Tour du Rwanda
UAE Tour
Omloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite
Faun-Ardèche Classic
Faun Drome Classic
Kuurne – Bruxelles – Kuurne
Le Samyn
Grand Prix Criquielion
Strade Bianche
Paris-Nice
Grote prijs Jean – Pierre Monseré
Tirreno-Adriatico
Danilith Nokere Koerse
Milano – Torino
Bredene Koksijde Classic
Milano-Sanremo
Volta Ciclista a Catalunya
Settimana Internazionale Coppi e Bartali
Classic Brugge-De Panne
E3 Saxo Classic
Gent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields
Dwars door Vlaanderen – A travers la Flandre
Gran Premio Miguel Indurain
Ronde van Vlaanderen – Tour des Flandres
Scheldeprijs
Paris-Roubaix
De Brabantse Pijl – La Flèche Brabançonne
Amstel Gold Race
Tour of the Alps
La Flèche Wallonne
Liège-Bastogne-Liège
Tour de Romandie
Eschborn-Frankfurt
Giro d’Italia
Grand Prix du Morbihan
Tro-Bro Léon
Tour de Hongrie
Circuit de Wallonie
Veenendaal-Veenendaal Classic
Antwerp Port Epic / Sels Trophy
Mercan’Tour Classic Alpes-Maritimes
Heylen Vastgoed Heistse Pijl
Brussels Cycling Classic
Grosser Preis des Kantons Aargau
Duracell Dwars door het Hageland
Elfstedenronde Brugge
Tour de Suisse
Mont Ventoux Dénivelé Challenge
Baloise Belgium Tour
La Route d’Occitanie – La Dépêche du Midi
Tour de France
Ethias-Tour de Wallonie
Prueba Villafranca – Ordiziako Klasika
Vuelta a Castilla y Leon
Czech Tour
Donostia San Sebastian Klasikoa
Circuito de Getxo – Memorial Hermanos Otxoa
Tour de l’Ain
La Polynormande
Tour of Leuven – Memorial Jef Scherens
Arctic Race of Norway
BEMER Cyclassics
Deutschland Tour
Maryland Cycling Classic, presented by UnitedHealthcare
Bretagne Classic – Ouest-France
Grand Prix Cycliste de Québec
Grand Prix Cycliste de Montréal
GP de Fourmies / La Voix du Nord
Grand Prix de Wallonie
Kampioenschap van Vlaanderen
SUPER 8 Classic
Gooikse Pijl
Skoda Tour Luxembourg
Circuit Franco-Belge
Coppa Agostoni – Giro delle Brianze
Giro dell’Emilia
Lotto Famenne Ardenne Classic
Coppa Bernocchi – GP Banco BPM
Binche – Chimay – Binche / Mémorial Frank Vandenbroucke
Tre Valli Varesine
Tour of Hainan
Gran Piemonte
Paris – Bourges
Il Lombardia
Paris – Tours
Giro del Veneto
Gree-Tour of Guangxi
Chrono des Nations
Japan Cup Cycle Road Race
Veneto Classic

2023

10
wins
105
races
23
podiums